Browse the Orhaniye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Peninsula Website Browse the Datca Peninsula Website Browse the Selimiye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Village Website Browse the Sogut Village Website

Willkommen auf der Unberuhigten Halbinsel Bozburun in der Türkei

Luxury Villas Turkey Website Luxury Villas Turkey Website in English Luuxry Villas Turkey website in French Luxury Villas Turkey website in Turkish Luxury Villas Turkey WEbsite in Russian Luxury Villas Turkey website in German Luxury Villas Turkey website in Spanish

Die Bozburun-Halbinsel ist eine der schönsten Gegenden der Türkei, da sie von der Regierung geschützt und als natürliche Umwelt eingestuft wird.

Dies bedeutet, dass die gesamte Entwicklung stark eingeschränkt ist, da Hochhäuser auf der gesamten Halbinsel verboten sind. Aus diesem Grund wird die Bozburun-Halbinsel oft als lebendiges Museum bezeichnet, da die Lebensweise seit Jahrzehnten weitgehend unverändert ist. Dies macht es sehr attraktiv für Besucher, die nach luxuriösen türkischen Villen in einem wunderbar entspannenden Ort suchen, um zu bleiben und die Dörfer entlang der Halbinsel zu erkunden. Im Vergleich zu dem geschäftigen Marmaris sind alle Dörfer entlang der Halbinsel von Bozburun ruhig und Sie werden die Einheimischen sehr freundlich finden.

Hier können Sie eine Luxus-Yacht-Kreuzfahrt oder eine private Gulet-Kreuzfahrt auf einer traditionellen hölzernen türkischen Yacht buchen, die von Hand in Dörfern entlang der Bozburun-Halbinsel gebaut wurde.

Wenn Sie die Datca-Straße von Marmaris verlassen und durch Hisaronu fahren, kommen Sie zuerst nach Orhaniye, das an einer wunderschönen Bucht liegt, die bei Yachtliebhabern weltweit beliebt ist. In Orhaniye ist Marti Marina die größte Marina außerhalb von Marmaris und ist das ganze Jahr über sehr beschäftigt. Wenn Sie weiter die Halbinsel hinunterfahren, werden Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer genießen, wenn Sie am Meer in Richtung Selimiye fahren.

Selimiye ist sehr beliebt bei türkischen Gästen, die im Sommer aus Istanbul nach Selimiye kommen und einige der besten Fischrestaurants in der Gegend haben, besonders berühmt ist das Sardunya Restaurant.

Weiter entlang der Küste liegt Bozburun, das berühmt dafür ist, wunderschöne Holzguléts mit traditionellen Methoden herzustellen. Diese werden auf der ganzen Welt exportiert. Die hübsche Stadt hat viele interessante Geschäfte und Restaurants mit Meerblick, die Sie amüsieren, wenn Sie die vorbeifahrenden Boote beobachten.

Die Bozburun-Halbinsel bietet eine große Auswahl an Unterkünften für jeden Geldbeutel, von einfachen Pansiyons (B & B), Apartments, Boutique-Hotels bis hin zu Luxusvillen mit privaten Pools.

Um das komplette Angebot an Unterkünften auf der Halbinsel Bozburun einschließlich unserer Steinvillen zu erkunden, besuchen Sie bitte die folgenden Orte in der Stadt: Orhaniye, Selimiye und Bozburun.

Wenn Sie auf der Halbinsel Bozburun in der besten Unterkunft übernachten möchten, schauen Sie sich die luxuriösen türkischen Villen in Orhaniye an. Dies sind die besten auf der Halbinsel Bozburun. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte Villa Nurtan, Villa Anni und Villa Lale. Dies sind einzigartige Villen in einem abgeschiedenen Tal in Orhaniye, um das Beste aus ihren Standorten zu machen, alles perfekt für Ihre Exclusive Escapes. Unsere Gäste genießen ökologische chlorfrei freie private Pools, kostenlose internationale Telefonate und WiFi Internet.

Download iPAD Brochure

Kurze Videos





Oben

Gast Kommentare

Lädt…

Welcome to
Bozburun Peninsula | Turkey

 
Luxury Villas in Turkey
Hisaronu Marmaris Town Website Orhaniye Marmaris Town Website Turgut Marmaris Town WebsiteBozburun Peninsula Region Visitor Information WebsiteBayir Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteOsmaniye Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteTaşlıca Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteSögüt Bozburun Peninsula Village Website Selimiye Marmaris Town Website Bozburun Marmaris Town Website
 

Welcome


The Bozburun Peninsula is one of the most beautiful parts of Turkey as it is protected by the Government and classed as a natural environment.

lvt_ipad.jpg

This means that all development is severely limited with high rise construction banned throughout the peninsula. Because of this, the Bozburun Peninsula is often referred to as a living museum as the way of life is largely unchanged from decades ago. This makes it very attractive to visitors who are looking for luxurious Turkish villas in a wonderfully relaxing place to stay, and explore the villages dotted along the peninsula. Compared to bustling Marmaris, all the villages along the Bozburun Peninsula are quiet and you will find the locals very friendly. 


Here you can book a luxury Yacht Cruise or perhaps a private Gulet Cruise on a traditional wooden Turkish yacht constructed by hand in villages along the Bozburun Peninsula.

As you leave the Datca road from Marmaris and head through Hisaronu you first come to Orhaniye which is situated along a beautiful bay, popular with yacht enthusiasts worldwide. In Orhaniye Marti Marina is the largest marina outside of Marmaris so is very busy throughout the year. Driving further down the peninsula you will experience stunning sea views as you drive by the sea towards Selimiye.

Selimiye is very popular with Turkish guests who come to Selimiye from Istanbul very summer and has some of the best fish restaurants in the area, particularly famous is the Sardunya Restaurant.

Further along the coast is Bozburun which is famous for making wonderful wooden gulets using traditional methods. These are exported all over the world. The pretty town has lots of interesting shops and restaurants with sea views to keep you amused as you watch the boats glide by.

The Bozburun Peninsula has a wide range of accommodation to suit all budgets, from simple pansiyons (B&B), apartments, boutique hotels, to luxury villas for rent with private pools.

Weather


lvt-brochure.jpg

Please view the online brochure or download for an introduction to the Bozburun Peninsula.

Also shows fabulous villas with private pools.

360 tour of unspoilt Orhaniye

To find out the complete range of accommodation available on the Bozburun Peninsula including our stone villas, please browse the following town sites: Orhaniye, Selimiye, Bozburun, Turgutkoy and Hisaronu.

If you insist on staying in the best accommodation whilst you enjoy the Bozburun Peninsula, please look at the luxury Turkish villas in Orhaniye. These are the best on the Bozburun Peninsula. For more details, please check out Villa Nurtan, Villa Anni and Villa Lale. These are unique villas set apart in a secluded valley in Orhaniye to make the best of their locations, all perfect for your Exclusive Escapes. Our guests enjoy ecological chlorine-free free private pools, free International telephone calls and WiFi Internet

Get Directions To:

orhaniye, mugla turkey
Starting From:
Street
City
State
Zip

Videos