Browse the Orhaniye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Peninsula Website Browse the Datca Peninsula Website Browse the Selimiye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Village Website Browse the Sogut Village Website

Bienvenue dans la péninsule préservée de Bozburun en Turquie

Luxury Villas Turkey Website Luxury Villas Turkey Website in English Luuxry Villas Turkey website in French Luxury Villas Turkey website in Turkish Luxury Villas Turkey WEbsite in Russian Luxury Villas Turkey website in German Luxury Villas Turkey website in Spanish

La péninsule de Bozburun est l’une des plus belles parties de la Turquie car elle est protégée par le gouvernement et classée comme un environnement naturel.

Cela signifie que tout développement est sévèrement limité avec la construction de grande hauteur interdite dans toute la péninsule. Pour cette raison, la péninsule de Bozburun est souvent considérée comme un musée vivant car le mode de vie est largement inchangé depuis des décennies. Cela le rend très attrayant pour les visiteurs qui recherchent de luxueuses villas turques dans un endroit merveilleusement relaxant et pour explorer les villages disséminés le long de la péninsule. Comparé à Marmaris très animé, tous les villages le long de la péninsule de Bozburun sont calmes et vous trouverez les habitants très sympathiques.

Ici, vous pouvez réserver une croisière en yacht de luxe ou peut-être une croisière en goélette privée sur un yacht en bois traditionnel turc construit à la main dans les villages le long de la péninsule de Bozburun.

En quittant la route de Datca depuis Marmaris et en passant par Hisaronu, vous arrivez d’abord à Orhaniye qui est située le long d’une magnifique baie, populaire auprès des amateurs de yacht du monde entier. En Orhaniye Marti Marina est le plus grand port de plaisance à l’extérieur de Marmaris est donc très occupé tout au long de l’année. Conduire plus loin sur la péninsule, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue imprenable sur la mer en conduisant par la mer vers Selimiye.

Selimiye est très populaire auprès des clients turcs qui viennent à Selimiye d’Istanbul en été et a quelques-uns des meilleurs restaurants de poisson de la région, particulièrement célèbre est le restaurant Sardunya.

Plus loin le long de la côte se trouve Bozburun qui est célèbre pour faire de magnifiques goélettes en bois en utilisant des méthodes traditionnelles. Ceux-ci sont exportés partout dans le monde. La jolie ville a beaucoup de boutiques intéressantes et des restaurants avec vue sur la mer pour vous amuser pendant que vous regardez les bateaux glisser.

La péninsule de Bozburun propose une large gamme d’hébergements pour tous les budgets, de simples pansiyons (B & B), appartements, hôtels de charme, villas de luxe à louer avec piscines privées.

Pour découvrir la gamme complète d’hébergements disponibles sur la péninsule de Bozburun, y compris nos villas en pierre, veuillez consulter les sites suivants: Orhaniye, Selimiye et Bozburun.

Si vous souhaitez séjourner dans le meilleur hébergement tout en profitant de la péninsule de Bozburun, veuillez consulter les luxueuses villas turques d’Orhaniye. Ce sont les meilleurs de la péninsule de Bozburun. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter Villa Nurtan, Villa Anni et Villa Lale. Ce sont des villas uniques situées dans une vallée isolée à Orhaniye pour tirer le meilleur parti de leurs emplacements, toutes parfaites pour vos escapades exclusives. Nos clients bénéficient de piscines privées gratuites sans chlore écologique, appels internationaux gratuits et Internet WiFi.

 

Download iPAD Brochure

Courtes vidéos



Haut

Commentaires des clients

Chargemente en cours de…

Welcome to
Bozburun Peninsula | Turkey

 
Luxury Villas in Turkey
Hisaronu Marmaris Town Website Orhaniye Marmaris Town Website Turgut Marmaris Town WebsiteBozburun Peninsula Region Visitor Information WebsiteBayir Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteOsmaniye Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteTaşlıca Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteSögüt Bozburun Peninsula Village Website Selimiye Marmaris Town Website Bozburun Marmaris Town Website
 

Welcome


The Bozburun Peninsula is one of the most beautiful parts of Turkey as it is protected by the Government and classed as a natural environment.

lvt_ipad.jpg

This means that all development is severely limited with high rise construction banned throughout the peninsula. Because of this, the Bozburun Peninsula is often referred to as a living museum as the way of life is largely unchanged from decades ago. This makes it very attractive to visitors who are looking for luxurious Turkish villas in a wonderfully relaxing place to stay, and explore the villages dotted along the peninsula. Compared to bustling Marmaris, all the villages along the Bozburun Peninsula are quiet and you will find the locals very friendly. 


Here you can book a luxury Yacht Cruise or perhaps a private Gulet Cruise on a traditional wooden Turkish yacht constructed by hand in villages along the Bozburun Peninsula.

As you leave the Datca road from Marmaris and head through Hisaronu you first come to Orhaniye which is situated along a beautiful bay, popular with yacht enthusiasts worldwide. In Orhaniye Marti Marina is the largest marina outside of Marmaris so is very busy throughout the year. Driving further down the peninsula you will experience stunning sea views as you drive by the sea towards Selimiye.

Selimiye is very popular with Turkish guests who come to Selimiye from Istanbul very summer and has some of the best fish restaurants in the area, particularly famous is the Sardunya Restaurant.

Further along the coast is Bozburun which is famous for making wonderful wooden gulets using traditional methods. These are exported all over the world. The pretty town has lots of interesting shops and restaurants with sea views to keep you amused as you watch the boats glide by.

The Bozburun Peninsula has a wide range of accommodation to suit all budgets, from simple pansiyons (B&B), apartments, boutique hotels, to luxury villas for rent with private pools.

Weather


lvt-brochure.jpg

Please view the online brochure or download for an introduction to the Bozburun Peninsula.

Also shows fabulous villas with private pools.

360 tour of unspoilt Orhaniye

To find out the complete range of accommodation available on the Bozburun Peninsula including our stone villas, please browse the following town sites: Orhaniye, Selimiye, Bozburun, Turgutkoy and Hisaronu.

If you insist on staying in the best accommodation whilst you enjoy the Bozburun Peninsula, please look at the luxury Turkish villas in Orhaniye. These are the best on the Bozburun Peninsula. For more details, please check out Villa Nurtan, Villa Anni and Villa Lale. These are unique villas set apart in a secluded valley in Orhaniye to make the best of their locations, all perfect for your Exclusive Escapes. Our guests enjoy ecological chlorine-free free private pools, free International telephone calls and WiFi Internet

Get Directions To:

orhaniye, mugla turkey
Starting From:
Street
City
State
Zip

Videos